12 comments on “Praying Mantis

  1. Hi Graham! Those mantis are well captured by your photography! Here are even more of those fascinating mantises for you to enjoy in my special post published at:

    queenslandorchid.wordpress.com/2013/11/24/orchid-mantis-imitation-and-disguise/

    Your feedback is welcome there. Enjoy!

  2. Hi Graham! I left two earlier comments on this post to comment that your mantis is well captured by your photography, and to mention that I have even more of those fascinating mantises for you to enjoy in one of my special posts. For some reason, my comments just disappeared after I submitted them.

    • Hi. I wonder if it had something with my having to approve them as it was the first comment you had left or something? I’d be really interested to see the links so hopefully it can be worked out…

  3. It seems that if any reader of your blog were to leave a comment containing one or more weblinks, their comment will disappear. You might want to consider changing the settings. Otherwise I or any other reader will have no way of sharing or informing you of certain useful links to their posts or other sources.

Leave a Reply

