2 comments on “What Do You Do?

  1. Get on Linkedin, if you aren’t on it already. See where your friends/network are located – knock on their digital door to see if you can get an ‘in’ somewhere. You’d be surprised about the opportunities that aren’t listed (yet) online. The last 3 jobs I’ve had, I’ve bypassed agencies. Not a fan. I’ve been referred/fast tracked for interviews. Assuming that’s if you want to get into the corporate thing of course.

    • I know what you mean…just not sure the corporate thing is necessarily me anymore (I guess you can empathise with that)…I actually had a meeting with a careers advisor at the local school the other day…very interesting to go right back to basics.

Leave a Reply

