6 comments on “Subtract the People

    • I’ve never tried using either of those. Not sure how you convert people reading things into money either…have you tried something like that?

      • Starting to look at it in a new gig at the moment, working for a company freelancing. I’ve sometimes used images from flickr for my own blog but only those which are freely available (creative commons) to edit and share. Though, there are premium photos people can buy. An area I’m just looking into, but worth researching if I were you! You could connect an instagram account to your wordpress – simple case of adding the widget.

    • I don’t know if you are allowed to climb it but NZ is pretty relaxed about the public access kind of thing as a rule so I guess if you can get there, you can give it a go…

Leave a Reply

