2 comments on “Some Truths Are No Longer Self Evident

  1. I’ve never crossed the equator so only know what it is like to live “up over”, but most of your observations whilst I can see them as feeling slightly odd, weren’t entirely surprising. The one that got me though is the stars…as something of a star gazer, I think that would have really thrown me, and I think it really does prove that you are “down under” and should make sure you are wearing your lead boots so you don’t fall off!

    Keep up with the insightful posts GPJ!

    • Come and visit…I would not have noticed the stars except I was surprised to see Orion and then I read it was upside down…not sure why though.

Leave a Reply

