4 comments on “Taking Care of Business

  1. I take it you always go for a number 2 in public conveniences Graham? Not one mention of the good old urinal. Toilet humour Graham toilet humour.

    • The only urinal story I have is from the national football museum in Manchester which had little goals and a football suspended from them to facilitate better aim. Why some men can’t hit a urinal is anyone’s guess! Thankfully I was not needing a number 2 when I visited the 10 minute warning facility.

  2. Thank you for warning me about the taps that you turn on by twisting the end of the nozzle….. I happened upon this when out on Saturday and wouldn’t have had a clue otherwise 😉.

Leave a Reply

