6 comments on “Genuine Kindness, Fish & Chips and Finding Somewhere to Live

  1. Glad to here its going well. I’m assuming when you say “let the banter begin” you mean “smut”!

  2. I’ve just noticed my appalling spelling in my first post. Oh the shame!

    I’m sure Smutcliffe will be able to give you some tips to enable to you engage in the hardcore Kiwi banter

  3. Glad to hear you guys are settling in well – although was that an insinuation that people in your old place of work don’t have a sense of humour???

    • Not at all…humour at work was always abundant…I was concerned that it may be lacking in moving to a new job and/or a new country. It is important to me so quite a relief to discover the banter early.

Leave a Reply

